Indiana Council of 
Teachers of Mathematics
Log in

Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Board of Directors

President

Michael Roach
Indianapolis Public Schools
roachm@myips.org

                                                                               

Past President
Jean Lee
University of Indianapolis
jslee@uindy.edu

Secretary
Christine Taylor
Indiana State University
Christine.Taylor@indstate.edu

Treasurer
Jennifer Jensen
Assistant Director of Math Instruction - IDOE
jenlyn1010@gmail.com

 Membership
Gina Yoder
Indiana University School of Education at Indianapolis
gbyoder@iupui.edu

                                                               

State Mathematics Contest

Leigh Britt

Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus 

lwbritt@iupuc.edu

Journal Editor
Mark Creager
University of Southern Indiana

mcreager1@gmail.com

                                                               

Journal Editor

Andrew Gatza

Ball State University

amgatza@bsu.edu

NCTM Representative

Diane Rodriguez

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

drodriguez@bsd.k12.in.us  

Conference Chair

Enrique Galindo

Indiana University Bloomington

egalindo@indiana.edu


Communications Director

Weverton Ataide Pinheiro

Indiana University Bloomington

wpinheir@iu.edu


Social Media Director

Emily Bruning

Elementary Math & Science Specialist  - IDOE

emjobruning@gmail.com  

  

Treasurer-Elect

Liz Brown

Indiana State University

liz.brown@indstate.edu  

 
   
 

 Elementary School Representatives

 

North

Carla Milliman

Warsaw Community Schools

cmilliman@warsawschools.org

                                                                                

Central

Kara Benson

Boone Meadow Elementary

kbenson@zcs.k12.in.us

South

Wendy Wells

Evansville Vanderburgh School 

wendy.wells@evsck12.com


 

 Middle School Representatives

 

North

Madison Schaffer

Woodside Middle School

mschaffer@sacs.k12.in.us

Central

Jas'Minique Potter

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center

jasminique.potter@wayne.k12.in.us

South

Evan Rebar

Evansville Vanderburgh School
evan.rebar@evsck12.com

 

 High School Representatives

 

North

Ben Dillon

South Bend St. Joseph High School

bdillon@saintjoehigh.com

Central

Jackie Fischvogt

Indiana Digital Learning School

fischvogtj@gmail.com


South

Julie Evans

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

jevans@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Higher Education Representatives

 

North

Don Balka

Saint Mary's College

donbalka@sprintmail.com

Central

Ryan Flessner

Butler University

rflessne@butler.edu 

South

Bonnie Beach

University of Southern Indiana

blbeach@usi.edu


 

Indiana Department of Education

 

 
 
     
     
     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software